Jäsenet

   
  
  
  
  
  
  

Pohjois-Suomen Hallituspartnerien jäsenet, päivitetty 16.1.2019.

 

Nimi                                   Ammatti                                         Yhteystiedot

 

Kaisu Aaltoeläkkeellä, ent. hallintojohtajakaisu.aalto(a )honkamajat.fi
Ane Ahnger diplomi-insinööri, HHJ, TMCane.ahnger( a)mconpartners.com
Raimo AholaIndependent Board Memberraimo.ahola(a) ramia.fi
Petri Aikio petri.aikio( a)hotmail.com
Tuija Aitto-oja tuija.aittooja(a) gmail.com
Risto Alaheikkasenior industrial advisorristo.alaheikka ( a) gmail.com
Marko Alamartimo markoalamartimo(a)gmail.com
Osmo Arffmantoimialajohtajaosmo.arffman(a) kajaani.net
Esa Auertoimitusjohtajaesa.auer(a )vmp.fi
Pentti J. Aulatoimitusjohtajapentti.aula (a)levihovi.com
Kai Besmondtoimitusjohtajakai.besmond( a )mondbes.eu
Malla Björnkehittämispäällikköbjornmalla(a) gmail.com
Tiina Bäckmanvaratuomari, hallituksen puheenjohtajatelbackman (a )gmail.com
Kaarina DaavittilaSenior Advisor, yrittäjä, tilintarkastajakaarina.daavittila( a) daavittila.fi
Martti Elsiläliikkeenjohdon konsulttimarttielsila( a) gmail.com
Toni Eskolatoimitusjohtaja ja yrittäjätoni(a)qridi.fi
Jukka Haapalainentoimitusjohtaja, tehtaanjohtajajukka.haapalainen(a) mail.com
Pirjo Haikolakehityskonsulttikehityspartner( a)haikola.inet.fi
Jari Hakkarainen jjt.hakkarainen(a )gmail.com
Mauri Halonenaluejohtajamauri.halonen (a)markinst.fi
Jorma Hanhimäkitoiminnanjohtaja, HHJjorma.hanhimaki (a)gmail.com
Saara Haukipurolakimiessaara.haukipuro(å)gmail.com
Jari-Pekka Haverinenaluejohtajajari-pekka.haverinen(a) fennia.fi
Juha Heikkiläyrityskonsulttijuha.heikkila(a) tiedosta.fi
Matti Hillitoimitusjohtajahillimatti( a)gmail.com
Aino-Mari Huhtamäkitoimitusjohtajaaino_mari( a)icloud.com
Matti HuttunenCOO Rolling Stockmatti.olavi.huttunen (a)hotmail.com
Kari Itälahtisijoitusjohtajakari.italahti(a) noweco.fi
Juha Junnikkalahallituksen puheenjohtajajuha.junnikkala(a) junnikkala.com
Hannu Juntunentoimitusjohtajahannu.juntunen(a )kitsilano.fi
Tapio Jussilatoimitusjohtajatapio.jussila( a)pp1.inet.fi
Maria Juurikka maria.juurikka(a) gmail.com
Harri Kaijalainen

myyntijohtaja

harri.kaijalainen(a) gmail.com

Seppo Kaijalainensenior consult, partnerseppo.kaijalainen (a )obn.fi
Anna-Maija Kajasteliikkeenjohdon konsultti ja coachanna-maija.kajaste(a)kajaste.fi
Olavi KangasDIolavi.kangas (a)elisanet.fi
Harri Karjalainenkonsultti, yrittäjäharri.karjalainen(ä)verico.fi
Jorma KarjalainenDIkarjajo ( a ) gmail.com
Martti Karppinenliikkeenjohdon konsulttimartti.karppinen(a ) dnainternet.net
Ari Karvo ari.karvo(a)pp1.inet.fi
Mikko KatajamäkiPartner, hallituksen puheenjohtajamikko.katajamaki( a)gordionpro.fi
Kimmo KeinänenCOO (FM, HHJ)kimmo.keinanen(a) steppenwolf.fi
Heidi Kemppainenasiakasratkaisupäällikkökemppainenhj( a)gmail.com
Seppo KeränenProgram Directorseppo.keranen(a)finpro.fi
Jyrki Kettukangasasiakkuusjohtajajyrki.kettukangas (a)novum.fi
Heikki Kiiskilä heikki.kiiskila(a) gmail.com
Jorma KiveläCTOjorma.kivela(a.)jutel.fi
Juha Kivelävaratuomarijuha.kivela10(a) gmail.com
Aulis KoivistoHead of portfolio and innovationkoivisto.au(a )gmail.com
Kirsi KontroHTMkirsi.kontro(a  )pstilintarkastus.com
Kalle Korkeakivitoimitusjohtajakalle.korkeakivi (a)plusmark.fi
Veli Kortesalmiliikkeenjohdon konsulttiveli.kortesalmi(a )pp.inet.fi
Petri Korvatoimitusjohtajapetrikorva(a)gmail.com
Jouko Koski jouko.koski (a)conlog.fi
Eero Koskelainenhallituksen puheenjohtajaeero.koskelainen( a) kostak.fi
Jouni Kostama jouni.kostama(a) gmail.com
Sirpa Kovaniemiliikkeenjohdon konsulttisirpa.kovaniemi(a )mconpartners.com
Raimo Kuismintoimitusjohtajaraimo.kuismin( a)omplus.com
Urpo Kuronen urpo.kuronen(a) kotinet.com
Matti Kurttio matti.kurttio(a)gmail.com
Taito Kurvinen taito.kurvinen (a) obn.fi
Kimmo Kyhälätoimitusjohtajakimmo.kyhala( a)gmail.com
Minna Käenniemi minna.kaenniemi (a)moniverso.fi
Jari LaaksoChairman and Entrepreneurjari(a)valleybros.fi
Jaakko Lampelatoimitusjohtajajaakko.lampela( a) nordicoption.fi
Annukka Lanttohallitusammattilainen, perheyrittäjäannukka.lantto( a)antell.fi
Antti Latolaasianajajaantti.latola( a) krogerus.com
Anne Lehtonenhallintopäällikköalehtonen.al (a)gmail.com
Toni Leinonensuunnittelijatoni.leinonen (a)offcode.fi
Sanna Leppänentoimitusjohtajasanna.leppanen( a) tjkoulu.fi
Irma-Liisa Lesonentalous- ja hallintopäällikkö irma.lesonen(a)gmail.com
Timo Levotoimitusjohtajatimo.levo (a ) op.fi
Tommi Linnatoimitusjohtajatommi (a) netplaza.fi
Pekka Lohinivadiplomi-insinööripekka.lohiniva(a)mail.suomi.net
Sami Luhtaanmäkitoimitusjohtajasami (a) luhtaanmaki.fi
Risto Luttinenyrittäjäristo.luttinen (a) pp.inet.fi
Petri Luukkonen pete (a)vercco.fi
Kari I. Mattilatoimitusjohtajakari(A ) johtajuustaito.fi
Arto Marttilatoimitusjohtajaarto.marttila (a) novec.fi
Alpo Meriläviestinnän asiantuntija, toimittajaalpo.merila(a) gmail.com
Pekka Miilukangastoimitusjohtaja/yrittäjäpekka.miilukangas (a) miilukangas.fi
Jukka Mikkonenkunnanjohtajajukkatapanimikkonen(a)gmail.com
Terhi Mustikkamaa terhi_mustikkamaa(a)yahoo.com
Esa Myllylä myllyla.esa(a)gmail.com
Markku Myrskog markku.myrskog (a)outlook.com
Tero Mäki-Asialahotellinjohtajatero.maki-asiala(a)laplandhotels.com
Tuula Mäkinenlakimiestoimisto (a) lakimakinen.fi
Esko Määttä

yrittäjä

esko.maatta( a)growthfactor.fi

Kristiina Määttätoimitusjohtajakristiina.maatta (a) keycolleague.fi
Riku Niemelätoimitusjohtajar.ni(a) luukku.com
Sakari Niemelätoimitusjohtajasakari.niemela (a) hatrick.fi
Tuomo Niemitoimitusjohtajatuomi.niemi (a) redamat.fi
Martti Nikkanentoimitusjohtajamartti.nikkanen (a) maniconsulting.fi
Matti NiskalaTekninen asiantuntija, DI, HHJ PJniskama(a) suomi24.fi
Eero J. Niskanen eeroniskanen09 (a)gmail.com
Veli-Matti Nopanenpartneriveli-matti.nopanen (a) pls.fi
Olavi Nousiainentoimitusjohtajaolavi.nousiainen (a) hammas-aaria.fi
Päivi Nummiliikkeenharjoittajapaivi.nummi(a) avartum.fi
Ahti Nurkkalajohtajaahti.nurkkala(a) chamber.fi
Heikki OjaniemiBusiness Development Managerhk.ojaniemi(a) gmail.com
Jaakko Okkonenhhjjpokkonen (a) gmail.com
Mika Okkonenyrittäjämika.okkonen (a) imagon.com
Henry Paasikivitoimitusjohtajahenry.paasikivi(a)gmail.com
Jari PalviainenDIjari.palviainen(a)kotiposti.net
Mirja Pauna mirja (a) pauna.net
Pekka PesonenCOO, CFOpekka.pesonen(a)mail.suomi.net
Tuija Pesonenhallituksen jäsentuijapesonen(a)live.com
Hemmi Piiraineninsinöörihemmi.piirainen(a)luukku.com
Pekka Pistokoskiyrittäjäpistopekka (a )hotmail.com
Päivi Pitkänentoimitusjohtajapaivi.pitkanen(a)monetra.fi
Veikko Polojärviyrittäjäveikko(a)tilitoimistopolojarvi.fi
Toivo Polsopartnertoivo.polso (á) tpasennus.com
Tuija Postari-KivistöNew Business Developmenttuijapk(a)gmail.com
Sami Posti sami.posti(a)fi.pwc.com
Mika Pukaritoimitusjohtajamika.pukari(a)iLOQ.com
Anssi Puutioasianajajaanssi.puutio(a)ppvlex.fi
Tapani Raappanasenior consulttapani.raappana(a)obn.fi
Jarkko Raatikainentalousjohtajajarkko.raatikainen(a)ppshp.fi
Tommi Rainolaliikkeenjohdon konsulttitommi.rainola(a)mconpartners.com
Tapio Rekinenjohtajatapio.rekinen(a )procedos.fi
Kari Rissanenekonomikaririssanen(a)outlook.com
Anna Rounaja anna.rounaja(a)hukka.net
Mika Ruostesuotoimitusjohtajamika.ruostesuo(a)ruostesuoconsulting.fi
Mika Rytkytoimitusjohtajamikarytky(å)gmail.com
Asko Saastamoinenyrittäjäaskosaastamoinen1 (a)gmail.com
Sisko Sammallahtihallintopäällikkösammallahti.sisko(a)gmail.com
Marja Sarajärvihallintojohtajamarja.sarajarvi(a)amondi.fi
Pekka Sarlundyrittäjä/sijoittajapekka(a)sarlund.fi
Jarmo Saveniusseniorikonsulttijarmo.savenius(a)pomona.fi
Kari Selmgrenhallitusammattilainenkari.selmgren(a)dnainternet.net
Maarit Sihvonen maarit.sihvonen( a)dentfys.fi
Virpi Siipovaratoimitusjohtajavirpi.siipo(a)siipotec.fi
Jyrki Siivolamentori, johdon konsulttijyrki.siivola (a)pp.inet.fi
Pirkko Suhonentoimitusjohtajapirkko(a)suhonenconsulting.fi
Jukka Suutaritoimitusjohtajajukka.suutari(a)sunit.fi
Raija-Leena Särkilahtidiplomikauppiasraijaleena(a)sarkilahti.net
Mikko Tahkolatoimitusjohtaja KTMmikko.tahkola(a)jukkatalo.fi
Reijo Tauriainenhallitusammattilainenreijo.tauriainen(a) elisanet.fi
Jari P. Tuovinentoimitusjohtajajpt(a)mail.suomi.net
Tapani Turpeinentoimitusjohtajatapani.turpeinen(a)prolex.fi
Eero Vallströmhallitusammattilainen, sijoittajaeero(a)vallstrom.fi
Jari Valtonentoimitusjohtajajari.valtonen(a)idesco.fi
Paavo Vasalahallituksen puheenjohtajapaavo.vasala(a)wasala.fi
Harry Wallinyrittäjäharry.wallin(a)walcon.fi
Eero Veijolatoimitusjohtajaeero.veijola(a)mconpartners.com
Ari Venninen ari.venninen (a)gmail.com
Toivo Vilmiyrittäjä, hallituksen puheenjohtajatoivilmi(a)gmail.com
Kauko Väinämötoimitusjohtaja, liikkeenjohdon konsulttikauko.vainamo(a)gmail.com
Juha Väyrynen juha.vayrynen(a )live.fi